Retail desk · licensed U.S. retail desk for Lymph Savior 11 botanicals · every amount on the label 60-day window from purchase two capsules a day

Official product information

Lymph Savior FAQ: 81 Common Questions Answered

Eighty-one questions about Lymph Savior, answered from the full label, the seller’s own material and eighteen federal reference pages — including the few where the label itself leaves a question open.

Written by the Lymph Savior Editorial Desk · Medical review: Dr. Carrie Lam, MD, Physician · Revised · Editorial standards

Quick answer

This FAQ answers 81 questions about Lymph Savior in seven groups.

The label lists eleven botanicals, each with its own amount in mcg, and the dose is two capsules daily with water, so a 60-capsule bottle lasts thirty days.

Start with the full ingredient list.

81 questions, in seven groups

How to read these answers

Three sources, one rule about which one wins, and four facts that sit underneath most of the eighty-one.

Eighty-one questions, in seven groups. Every answer below comes from one of three places and nowhere else: the full Lymph Savior label artwork published on the brand’s storefront, read on September 26, 2026; the seller’s own marketing material supplied to this desk; or one of eighteen federal consumer pages from NCCIH, the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, MedlinePlus or FDA, each one opened and read on September 24, 2026. Where the label and the marketing differ, the label wins and the answer says which is which. Where none of those sources says anything, the answer states that plainly instead of offering a guess, which is why a few answers here are shorter than you might like.

Four facts sit underneath most of the eighty-one

First, and it governs everything else: the label prints a full Supplement Facts panel. The serving is two capsules, there are thirty servings per container, and eleven botanicals follow, each on its own line with its own amount in micrograms (mcg), from 225 mcg of red clover extract at the top to 25 mcg of echinacea at the foot. This site copies every figure exactly as printed, unit included. Second, the dose arithmetic closes exactly. Two capsules a day out of a bottle of sixty is thirty days, and both the front roundel and the panel’s serving line print thirty servings, so nothing here has to be doubled, halved or inferred.

Third, each of the three marketing cards names six of the eleven label botanicals. No card names a plant that the label leaves out, so the cards do not contradict the panel; they simply name fewer plants than it does. Between them they cover ten of the eleven, stillingia is the one on no card, and red clover, horse chestnut and burdock appear on all three. Fourth, four of the eleven have an NCCIH consumer page: red clover, horse chestnut, ginger and echinacea. The other seven, from red root down to cleavers, have no consumer page that this site could find on NCCIH, NIH ODS or MedlinePlus. That is not evidence against them. It means there is less authoritative reading to do on those seven before you take them.

The groups run in the order most people need them: the product itself, then the claim on the front of the bottle, then the eleven ingredients, then taking it, then safety, then buying it, then this website. If caffeine is something you count, read the safety group first — the yerba mate carries it and the label does not say how much. If you arrived here from a listing showing a star score, read the last group first.

11 questions in this group

About the product: 11 questions

The bottle itself, and the panel on its label that shapes every other answer on this page. Sixty capsules, two a day, thirty servings on both the front roundel and the Supplement Facts panel: that arithmetic closes exactly. The panel lists eleven botanicals with an amount on every line, and the three marketing cards each pick six of them to feature. Where a card and the label read differently, these answers follow the label.

What is Lymph Savior?

A dietary supplement in capsule form, sold in a white 60-capsule bottle. The front label reads “Advanced Lymphatic Health Support” and carries a roundel reading “Made in USA with global ingredients, 30 servings”. Its Supplement Facts panel lists eleven botanicals, and the label names its distributor as Lymph Savior of Akron, Ohio. It is not a medicine and it is not FDA-approved.

How many capsules are in a bottle?

Sixty. At the stated two a day that is thirty days, and the front roundel prints “30 SERVINGS” to match.

What are the eleven ingredients?

In the order the panel prints them: red clover extract (leaves and flowers), horse chestnut extract (Aesculus hippocastanum, seed, standardized to 20% aescin), red root powder, Centella asiatica extract (aerial parts), burdock powder (root), yerba mate extract (Ilex paraguayensis, leaves), stillingia extract (Stillingia sylvatica, root), olive leaf extract (20% oleuropein), cleavers extract (Galium aparine, whole herb), ginger powder (root) and Echinacea purpurea powder (leaf, stem, flower). The label’s other ingredients are gelatin, which makes up the capsule, and brown rice flour.

How much of each ingredient is in a serving?

The panel gives an amount for every line, per serving of two capsules, in micrograms (mcg). Red clover 225 mcg, horse chestnut 200 mcg, red root 210 mcg, Centella asiatica 125 mcg, burdock 100 mcg, yerba mate 100 mcg, stillingia 100 mcg, olive leaf 75 mcg, cleavers 75 mcg, ginger 50 mcg and echinacea 25 mcg, each marked “Daily Value not established”. Red root is printed third although its figure is higher than horse chestnut’s; that is the label’s order and this site keeps it. If your bottle reads differently, go by your bottle.

Can I compare those amounts with the research?

Not directly, and this site does not try. There is no published trial of this formula, and this desk has no verified source that would let it set a microgram figure on this panel against the amounts used in studies. What the printed amounts do give you is a fixed list to show a pharmacist, and a way to check that your next bottle matches this one. NIH ODS makes the wider point plainly: “Determining the quality of a botanical dietary supplement product from its label is difficult.”

Is it a proprietary blend?

No. A proprietary blend groups several ingredients under one heading with a single total weight, so you cannot tell how much of each is inside. This panel works the other way: each of its eleven lines carries its own amount, which means you can read off exactly what the label says a serving holds of every plant.

Why do the three marketing cards list different ingredients?

Each card features six of the label’s eleven botanicals, and each makes a different choice. The “Inside Lymph Savior” card, which calls itself “six named ingredients”, and the “How Lymph Savior Works” card both name the first six lines of the panel. The “Key Botanicals in Every Capsule” card names olive leaf and cleavers instead of red root and yerba mate. The “Powered by Traditional Botanicals” card names ginger root and echinacea instead of red root and Centella asiatica. Every plant on every card is on the label, so this is marketing that names fewer plants than the label rather than a contradiction of it.

So how many botanicals are there altogether?

Eleven, on the label. The three cards between them mention ten of those eleven; stillingia, the seventh line of the panel, is on none of them. Only three — red clover, horse chestnut and burdock — are named on every card.

Which list should I believe?

The label. Its Supplement Facts panel is the full list of botanicals, eleven lines with an amount on each, and every card is a shorter selection from it. The order page pictures the bottle from the front only, so when your order arrives it is worth comparing the panel on it with the one this site reproduces from the label artwork.

Is it a capsule or a gummy?

A capsule. Sixty of them in a white bottle. The supplied pack is explicit that it is not a gummy and not liquid drops.

What does the front of the bottle actually say?

“LYMPH SAVIOR”, “Advanced Lymphatic Health Support”, “60 CAPSULES”, “DIETARY SUPPLEMENT”, and a roundel reading “MADE IN USA · WITH GLOBAL INGREDIENTS · 30 SERVINGS”. That is all of it.

11 questions in this group

The lymphatic claim: 11 questions

What Advanced Lymphatic Health Support is permitted to mean, what the lymphatic system actually is, and what the federal literature says treats a lymphatic problem. The short version is that the claim on this bottle is the modest permitted kind, correctly disclaimed — and that nothing on NCCIH, NIH ODS, MedlinePlus or FDA supports a botanical supplement for lymphatic support, drainage or a cleanse.

What does “Advanced Lymphatic Health Support” mean?

It is a structure/function claim, which FDA permits a supplement to make provided it carries the disclaimer. FDA’s own description is that such a claim may “describe the role of a nutrient or dietary ingredient intended to affect the normal structure or function of the human body”. It is not a statement that the product does anything measurable to your lymphatic system.

What is the lymphatic system?

MedlinePlus describes a network of lymph, vessels and nodes. Lymph is “a fluid that contains white blood cells that defend against germs”, and the system “clears away infection and keeps your body fluids in balance”.

Does any federal page support a supplement for lymphatic health?

No. Nothing on NCCIH, NIH ODS, MedlinePlus or FDA supports a botanical supplement for lymphatic support, lymphatic drainage or a lymph cleanse. NCCIH’s own research page describes the area as one where “significant knowledge gaps remain”.

What actually treats a lymphatic problem?

MedlinePlus, on lymphedema: “Treatment can help control symptoms. It includes exercise, compression devices, skin care, and massage.” The encyclopaedia entry on lymphatic obstruction adds compression wrapping, manual lymph drainage and range-of-motion exercise.

The marketing mentions lymphatic drainage. Is that the same thing?

Not as the federal literature uses it. MedlinePlus defines manual lymph drainage as “a light massage therapy technique” performed on the body by a therapist. It describes a pair of hands, not a capsule.

Why is the word “cleanse” in the web address?

That is a question for whoever registered it. It is worth saying that the word is not on the bottle, not in the claim and not in the supplied marketing copy. NCCIH on the category: “A 2015 review concluded that there was no compelling research to support the use of ‘detox’ diets for weight management or eliminating toxins from the body.”

Will this reduce swelling?

Nothing on the label says so, and a supplement that said so would, in FDA’s words, meet “the definition of a drug”. If you have swelling that will not go down, MedlinePlus lists infection and cancer among the possible causes. That is a clinician’s question.

Is the claim on the label legal?

A support claim carrying the disclaimer is the permitted form, and this one carries the disclaimer on three of the supplied images. On claim discipline this product does better than several others this desk has covered.

Why does the disclaimer matter?

Because it is the sentence that tells you the claim above it has not been reviewed. FDA requires it to say that “FDA has not evaluated the claim” and that the product “is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease”.

Is Lymph Savior FDA-approved?

No, and no supplement is. FDA: “FDA does not have the authority to approve dietary supplements before they are marketed.” The “Registered FDA Facility” seal on the pack refers to a factory filing, not to this product.

Does “Move freely through each day” mean anything specific?

No. It is a marketing line and it makes no measurable promise, which is the correct side of the line for it to be on.

12 questions in this group

The eleven Lymph Savior ingredients: 12 questions

The eleven botanicals on the panel, checked against the federal record. Four of them have an NCCIH consumer page; for the other seven this site found none. The single positive review finding on the list belongs to horse chestnut and concerns a vein condition rather than a lymphatic one, which is the distinction these twelve answers spend the most words on.

Which ingredients have federal information behind them?

Four of the eleven. NCCIH publishes consumer pages on red clover, horse chestnut, ginger and echinacea. For red root, Centella asiatica, burdock, yerba mate, stillingia, olive leaf and cleavers, this site found no consumer page on NCCIH, NIH ODS or MedlinePlus.

What does NCCIH say about horse chestnut?

That “A 2012 systematic review of 17 studies suggested that horse chestnut seed extract can improve symptoms of CVI”, and that in one of those studies it “may be as effective as wearing compression stockings”. CVI is chronic venous insufficiency, a vein condition.

Is a vein finding the same as a lymphatic finding?

No. The venous system and the lymphatic system are different systems. A positive finding about leg veins is not evidence about lymph, and this site will not present it as one.

Is horse chestnut safe?

The processed extract is described as likely safe for short-term use. The raw material is not. NCCIH: “The raw seeds, bark, flowers, and leaves of horse chestnut are unsafe when used orally because they contain a toxic component.” Only “standardized horse chestnut seed extracts, from which this component has been removed, are likely safe”.

Does the label say the horse chestnut is standardised?

Yes. The panel prints “Horse Chestnut Extract (Aesculus hippocastanum) (seed) (std. to 20% aescin)” at 200 mcg per serving, so it is a seed extract standardised to its aescin content rather than raw seed, bark or leaf. The studies NCCIH summarises used standardized seed extract on its own; none of them tested this formula, and this site does not set the printed amount against their doses.

What does NCCIH say about red clover?

That “Red clover contains substances called isoflavones that are structurally similar to estrogen”, that studies on hot flashes “have had inconsistent results”, and that extracts “have been used in clinical studies for as long as 2 years with apparent safety”.

What is red root?

Usually Ceanothus americanus, a North American shrub also called New Jersey tea. The label prints it simply as “Red Root Powder”, with no Latin name and no plant part, at 210 mcg per serving. It is the ingredient most associated with lymphatic folklore, and this site found no consumer page for it on NCCIH, NIH ODS or MedlinePlus.

What is Centella asiatica?

The plant usually sold as gotu kola. The panel lists it as Centella asiatica extract (aerial parts) at 125 mcg per serving, and it is named on two of the three marketing cards. This site found no federal consumer page for it.

Why did this site find no federal page for seven of the eleven?

Federal consumer pages tend to cover the botanicals people ask about most, and red root, gotu kola, burdock, yerba mate, stillingia, olive leaf and cleavers are not among the ones this site found covered. NCCIH itself notes that “The amount of scientific evidence on dietary supplements varies widely—there is a lot of information on some and very little on others.”

Is there caffeine in this product?

Yes. Yerba mate contains caffeine, and the panel lists yerba mate extract (leaves) at 100 mcg per serving. The label does not state how much caffeine that extract supplies, so you cannot put a number on this product’s share of the 400 mg a day FDA cites for healthy adults.

What about stillingia, olive leaf, cleavers, ginger and echinacea?

All five are on the panel, as lines seven to eleven. Stillingia is a root extract of Stillingia sylvatica, the olive leaf extract is standardized to 20% oleuropein, cleavers is a whole-herb extract of Galium aparine, and the ginger (root) and Echinacea purpurea (leaf, stem and flower) are both powders. Ginger and echinacea have NCCIH pages; for stillingia, olive leaf and cleavers this site found none. Stillingia is the only label line that no marketing card mentions.

Are the ingredients standardised?

Two lines say so: horse chestnut is printed as “std. to 20% aescin” and olive leaf as “20% oleuropein”, and no other line states a standardisation. NIH ODS notes that “U.S. law does not require dietary supplements to be standardized”, and that standardisation is “a process that manufacturers may use for extracts to ensure that all of their batches are similar”.

12 questions in this group

Taking it: 12 questions

The practical business of swallowing it. The label’s directions are one sentence and these answers quote them rather than improving on them. The label also prints a caution and a storage line, and both are quoted where they apply. On the points it does not cover — food, timing, a missed day — the answer says so, and any suggestion is marked as this desk’s own reasoning.

How do I take Lymph Savior?

The directions printed on the label: “As a dietary supplement, adults take two (2) capsules daily. For best results, take with 6-8 oz of water or as directed by a healthcare professional.”

With food or without?

The instruction does not say. It specifies water and it specifies a healthcare professional’s direction as an alternative. One of the supplied marketing cards suggests “preferably with meals”; that is the card, not the label.

Morning or evening?

Not stated. If the yerba mate in it matters to your sleep, morning is the cautious choice, and that is reasoning rather than instruction.

Can I take both capsules at once?

The instruction says two capsules daily and does not split them. NIH ODS: “Follow the manufacturer’s suggested directions for using a botanical and do not exceed the recommended dose unless your health care provider directs otherwise.”

What if I miss a day?

Take the next day’s two as normal. Do not take four to catch up: the label’s caution begins “Do not exceed recommended dose”, and the caffeine in the yerba mate is one more reason not to double up.

How long does a bottle last?

Thirty days. Sixty capsules at two a day, and the front roundel prints 30 servings.

How long should I take it for?

Nothing on the label says. The one relevant published window is NCCIH’s note that standardised horse chestnut seed extract has been used safely in research “for up to 12 weeks”. Twelve weeks is 84 days, which is under three bottles.

Can I open the capsule?

The label does not address it, so this page will not guess. Its directions are to take two capsules with water; if swallowing capsules is difficult for you, a pharmacist is the right person to ask before you change how you take it.

How should I store it?

The label’s answer is one line: “Store in a cool, dry place.” It says nothing more specific, such as refrigeration, and this page does not add rules the label does not print.

How much water is 6–8 oz?

About 180 to 240 millilitres — a small glass. It is specified in the instruction, which is more than most capsule labels bother to do.

Do I need to take it at the same time each day?

Nothing says so. A fixed time is the easiest way to remember a daily capsule, which is the practical rather than the pharmacological reason to do it.

Should I tell my doctor I am taking it?

Yes. The label itself asks anyone with a known medical condition to consult a physician before starting, and NCCIH gives the general reason: supplements “may interact with your medications or pose risks if you have certain medical problems or are going to have surgery”. Because the panel prints eleven botanicals with an amount beside each, you can give your doctor an exact list rather than a brand name.

12 questions in this group

Safety: 12 questions

The group worth reading slowly. The label prints a caution, a “No added” line and an other-ingredients line, and these answers quote them. Its caution does not list side effects or name any medicine to avoid, and the label does not say how much caffeine the yerba mate supplies. What these answers add is what NCCIH publishes on the four ingredients it covers, what FDA publishes about caffeine generally, and a plain statement of what is still not known.

Is Lymph Savior safe?

No label can answer that for you personally, and this one does not try to. Its caution asks you not to exceed the recommended dose and names the groups who should see a physician first; that caution is set out two answers down. What this site can add is the federal material summarised in the answers that follow, and the plain fact that this formula has not been tested in any published trial.

What are the side effects?

The label does not list any. NCCIH names side effects for horse chestnut seed extract: “dizziness, digestive upsets, headache, and itching in some people”. For echinacea it notes allergic reactions, which may be severe, and digestive side effects. For the seven ingredients without a federal consumer page, this site found no federal side-effect information to quote.

What does the label’s caution say?

It opens with “Do not exceed recommended dose” and then asks that pregnant or nursing mothers, anyone under 18 and anyone with a known medical condition check with a physician before taking this or any other dietary supplement. Nearby, the label adds “Keep out of the reach of children”, asks you not to use a bottle whose safety seal is damaged or absent, and gives a storage line. The seller’s pack is stricter still, describing the product as “For healthy adults 18 years and over only”.

Can I take it while pregnant or breastfeeding?

The label asks pregnant and nursing mothers to consult a physician before using it, and this site goes further and does not recommend it during pregnancy or breastfeeding. NCCIH says red clover supplements “may be unsafe for use during pregnancy or while breastfeeding”, and that “little is known” about horse chestnut seed extract in pregnancy. NCCIH also notes generally that “Many dietary supplements haven’t been tested in pregnant women, nursing mothers, or children.”

Can I take it with my medication?

Ask a pharmacist, and bring the bottle or a clear photo of its panel so all eleven botanicals and their amounts are in front of them. The label’s caution does not name any medicine to avoid. NCCIH lists possible interactions for echinacea, including with immunosuppressants, and the yerba mate adds caffeine to whatever else you take in a day.

Is it suitable for under-18s?

No. The directions are written for adults, the label’s caution asks that anyone under 18 see a physician before use, and the seller’s precautions limit it to healthy adults 18 and over. This site follows the strictest of the three.

Does “100% natural” mean it is safe?

No, and the sharpest illustration is on this very label. Horse chestnut is entirely natural and NCCIH says the raw seed is unsafe to swallow. NCCIH puts the general point as: “‘natural’ does not always mean ‘safe.’”

Is there an allergen statement?

The label prints “No added: eggs, dairy, wheat, preservatives”, and its other-ingredients line names gelatin and brown rice flour. That is a statement about what was not added rather than an allergen test result, and the gluten-free and dairy-free marks in the seller’s seal set make the same kind of claim. If you have a serious allergy, read the panel on the bottle you receive and speak to your clinician before the first dose.

What is the capsule made of?

Gelatin. The label’s other-ingredients line reads “Gelatin (capsule), Brown Rice Flour”. Gelatin is an animal product, so the “Vegetarian” roundel in the seller’s seal set does not match the label, and a vegetarian or vegan reader should go by the label rather than rely on that seal.

Should I be worried about the caffeine?

You should know about it. Yerba mate contains caffeine and the amount is not stated. FDA cites 400 mg a day as an amount not generally associated with negative effects in healthy adults, and notes “wide variation” between people.

What if I get a reaction?

Stop taking it and speak to a clinician. Keep the bottle, because the lot number on its base is what identifies the batch.

Is this product on any FDA list of tainted products?

No. Nothing in the supplied material and nothing this desk found suggests it appears on any FDA list, and this site would say so plainly if it did.

12 questions in this group

Buying, shipping and refunds: 12 questions

Money, delivery and getting it back. Prices live on the checkout page, so every price answer here reads shown at checkout. The guarantee runs sixty days from the date you pay rather than from your first capsule, which makes the two-bottle pack the only one where the product and the window end on the same day.

How much does it cost?

The live price is shown at checkout on the sales page, and that is where it is binding. This site prints no figure of its own, so nothing here can fall out of date against it.

What packs are there?

Renders were supplied for one, two, three and six bottles. Each bottle is 60 capsules and 30 days.

Which pack fits the guarantee best?

The two-bottle pack. Sixty days of product against a sixty-day window is the only exact fit of the four.

Where do I buy it?

Through the order button on this site, which points at the brand’s own information and sales page. This desk is a licensed U.S. retail desk and is paid when an order completes there.

What is the guarantee?

Sixty days from purchase, per the supplied pack, unless the sales page prints a longer window. The clock starts the day you pay, not the day you open the bottle.

How do I claim a refund?

Have the order ID ready and ring the order desk listed in the site footer. Returns go to 277 Park Avenue, Floor 38, New York, NY 10172, with your full name, the email on the order and the order ID enclosed.

Who pays return postage?

The buyer. Use a tracked service and keep the tracking number.

How long does a refund take?

Three to five business days for the desk to credit it, then a further five to ten days for it to appear on the card. Two clocks, one after the other.

How does shipping work?

From inside the United States unless the sales page says otherwise, with tracking in the order email. No carrier, no cost, no delivery window and no international policy were supplied, and this site does not invent them.

Can I buy it in a shop?

Nothing in the supplied material mentions retail stores. The order buttons on this site are the purchase route this desk knows of; questions about an order already placed go to the order desk listed in the site footer.

What payment methods are accepted?

The supplied artwork shows the usual card and wallet marks. Whoever appears on your statement is worth reading off it and keeping.

Is there a subscription?

Nothing in the supplied material mentions one. Read the checkout page carefully before you pay, and screenshot it.

11 questions in this group

Reviews, seals and this site: 11 questions

This website: who writes it, how it is paid, why it publishes no customer reviews and no star rating, what the ten seals on the pack mean and which of them has a typo in it. If you read one answer in this group, read the first — the supplied pack describes its own review block as layout copy, and that sentence shaped every other page here.

Why are there no customer reviews on this site?

Because the supplied pack labels its own review block as layout copy. Its final line reads: “Reviews, star scores, and order counts in this pack are layout copy only.” Publishing them as testimony after reading that would be a decision to mislead.

What was wrong with the reviews?

Eight named buyers share three sentences between them — four of the eight use the same sentence word for word. All eight are men. And the printed average of 4.4 does not match the star split, which weights to 4.46.

Does that mean the product is bad?

No. It means the review block tells you nothing about the product. The capsule is judged on this site by the label, the marketing cards and the federal record, which is the material that can actually be checked.

What do the ten seals mean?

Between them: a process standard, a factory filing, two absence claims, a sourcing claim, a naturalness claim, a vegetarian claim that the label’s gelatin capsule contradicts, an unnamed clinician, a country-of-origin mark with a typo in it, and a seller’s guarantee. None of them is an approval of the formula.

Which seal has a typo?

The blue country-of-origin roundel. It reads “MANUFACTURE IN USA” along the top and “MANUFACTURE IN” along the bottom. The verb is wrong in both halves.

What does “Doctor formulated” mean here?

Nothing checkable. The roundel is a statement about who formulated the product, and no formulating clinician is named anywhere, on the full label or in the seller’s material, so there is no name, qualification or institution to look up. The physician listed on this site’s About page holds a separate role: reviewing these pages for medical accuracy, with no part in formulating the product.

Does “Registered FDA Facility” mean FDA approves it?

No. It means a factory has filed its existence with FDA, which registers the site rather than reviewing any product made there. The label’s own “GMP facility” badge is a process mark of the same kind: it speaks to how a plant is run, not to what the formula does. As the FDA-approval answer in the claim group explains, no supplement is approved before it goes on sale.

Why is the photograph with the berries on this site?

Because it shows how the marketing is styled. The photograph rings the bottle with lemon, ginger, mint, raspberries, blueberries and blackberries. Ginger is on the label, as ginger powder (root) at 50 mcg per serving; lemon, mint and the three berries are not. Fruit beside a bottle is styling, and the Supplement Facts panel is the place to check what the capsules hold.

Who writes this site?

Lymphsaviorcleanse, a licensed U.S. retail desk for Lymph Savior. The editorial rules are on the About page, and the fifth of them is why there are no customer quotes here.

How is this site paid?

This desk is paid when an order completes on the brand’s sales page. That is the whole of the commercial relationship, and it is why the rules are written down where you can hold us to them.

What score do you give it?

5.2 out of 10, the mean of eight rows. Dose clarity scores highest at 8.0, now confirmed by the panel’s serving line. Label transparency scores 7.0: every line has its own amount and the caution and distributor are printed, but the amounts come in micrograms with no context, the caffeine is not stated and no manufacturer is named. The lowest rows are reviews at 1.5, evidence behind the formula at 3.0 and seals and marks at 3.5.

1 check worth making when the bottle arrives

If your question is not answered above

A few questions are still open, and this page does not guess at them.

If the answer you want is not above, it may be one of the short list of points the label and the seller’s material leave open. The label gives no caffeine figure for the yerba mate extract. It prints every amount in micrograms (mcg) and gives no context for those figures. It names a distributor, Lymph Savior of Akron, Ohio, and no manufacturer. No trial of this formula has been published, and this site found an NCCIH consumer page for only four of the eleven botanicals. The “Doctor formulated” roundel names no formulator, and the certificate reference in the seller’s material comes without a certificate document. An invented answer to any of these would do you more harm than a plain statement that the source does not give one.

For anything to do with an order — payment, tracking, a change, a refund — use the order desk listed in the site footer. The label also prints the distributor’s own phone line and email. For a mistake on this website, or a difference between a page here and the bottle in your hand, use the contact page and say which page and which sentence, because the label is the document that wins. And since the checkout page shows only the front of the bottle, the one check worth making when your order arrives is to read the Supplement Facts panel on it against the one on this site, line by line.

All eleven botanicals, and the four with an NCCIH page → · The Lymph Savior panel, line by line → · Three cards against the eleven-line label → · Which question goes where →

References

Sources for this page

  1. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Botanical Dietary Supplements: Background Information. ods.od.nih.gov. Accessed September 24, 2026.
  2. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Dietary Supplements: What You Need to Know. ods.od.nih.gov. Accessed September 24, 2026.
  3. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Using Dietary Supplements Wisely. www.nccih.nih.gov. Accessed September 24, 2026.
  4. MedlinePlus, U.S. National Library of Medicine. Lymphedema. medlineplus.gov. Accessed September 24, 2026.
  5. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Horse Chestnut: Usefulness and Safety. www.nccih.nih.gov. Accessed September 24, 2026.
  6. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements. www.fda.gov. Accessed September 24, 2026.

See Lymph Savior on the official sales page

Sixty capsules a bottle, two a day with a glass of water, so one bottle lasts a month. Eleven botanicals, each printed with its amount on the Supplement Facts panel; the live price and the money-back window are shown at checkout.

Price shown at checkout · 60-day window from the date of purchase · ships from inside the US

Lymph Savior — 60 capsules, two a day Price on the listing · 60-day window from purchase
Order now