Lymph Savior blog
Lymph Savior Side Effects: What the Label and Federal Pages Say
Lymph Savior side effects are not listed anywhere official: the bottle prints a caution but no side-effect list, and the seller’s pack supplies none. For its ingredients, NCCIH names dizziness, digestive upsets, headache and itching for horse chestnut seed extract, and estrogen-like compounds in red clover that may be unsafe in pregnancy. Yerba mate adds caffeine of an unstated amount. Seven of the eleven herbs have no federal page at all.
Quick answer
No side-effect list is published for Lymph Savior. NCCIH names dizziness, digestive upsets, headache and itching for horse chestnut seed extract, and estrogen-like compounds in red clover that may be unsafe in pregnancy. Yerba mate adds caffeine of an unstated amount. Seven of the eleven herbs have no federal page at all.

Lymph Savior on the official order page
If a doctor has cleared you to try it, the brand's order page is where the price and the refund window are printed.
Lymphsaviorcleanse earns money when an order is placed through this site. Price and window are shown at checkout.
What does the label itself say about safety?
The label prints one caution block. It reads: “Do not exceed recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement.” Then: “Keep out of the reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. Store in a cool, dry place.”
That is all. No side effect is named. No medicine is named. No surgery line is printed. Nothing about this is unusual for a supplement label, but it means the answer to what are the side effects has to come from somewhere other than the bottle.
What does NCCIH list for horse chestnut?
This is the line with the most federal text. NCCIH: “The raw seeds, bark, flowers, and leaves of horse chestnut are unsafe when used orally because they contain a toxic component.” Only standardised seed extract, with that component removed, is described as likely safe for short-term use, and it “has been used safely in research studies for up to 12 weeks.”
The label names a seed extract standardised to 20% aescin, which is the form NCCIH describes. The side effects NCCIH names for that extract are “dizziness, digestive upsets, headache, and itching in some people.” On pregnancy: “Little is known about whether it's safe to use horse chestnut seed extract during pregnancy or while breastfeeding.”
Twelve weeks is 84 days. A six-bottle pack is 180 days at two capsules a day. No federal page describes use that long.
What does NCCIH list for red clover?
NCCIH: “Red clover contains substances called isoflavones that are structurally similar to estrogen.” And: “Red clover supplements may be unsafe for use during pregnancy or while breastfeeding.” On the other side of the ledger, NCCIH notes that red clover extracts “have been used in clinical studies for as long as 2 years with apparent safety, and they appear to be well tolerated.”
Red clover is the largest line on the label at 225 mcg per serving. Anyone with a condition that a doctor has told them is hormone-sensitive should ask that doctor before taking an estrogen-like compound, in any amount.
- Side-effect list on the label: none.
- Horse chestnut seed extract (NCCIH): dizziness, digestive upsets, headache, itching in some people.
- Red clover (NCCIH): estrogen-like isoflavones; may be unsafe in pregnancy or breastfeeding.
- Caffeine: present via yerba mate; amount not published.
- Herbs with no federal safety page: red root, Centella asiatica, burdock, yerba mate, stillingia, olive leaf, cleavers.

Lymph Savior on the official order page
The label dose is two capsules a day and the label says not to exceed it. Nothing published supports taking more.
Lymphsaviorcleanse earns money when an order is placed through this site. Price and window are shown at checkout.
How much caffeine is in it?
Not published. Yerba mate leaf extract is line six at 100 mcg, and yerba mate contains caffeine. The label does not say how much reaches the capsule. FDA's consumer page gives the general figure: “For most adults, the FDA has cited 400 milligrams a day — that's about two to three 12-fluid-ounce cups of coffee — as an amount not generally associated with negative effects.” FDA also notes “wide variation in both how sensitive people are to the effects of caffeine and how fast they eliminate it.”
Without a figure, this capsule cannot be added to your daily total. If caffeine affects your sleep or your heart rhythm, that missing number is a reason to ask a doctor, and a reason to take the capsules in the morning rather than at night if you take them at all.
What about the other seven herbs?
Red root, Centella asiatica, burdock, yerba mate, stillingia, olive leaf and cleavers have no consumer page on NCCIH, NIH ODS or MedlinePlus. That is not a clean bill. It is an absence. No federal page says they are safe, and none says they are not. Ginger and echinacea do have NCCIH pages, but they are the two smallest lines at 50 mcg and 25 mcg, and neither page studied this capsule.
| Ingredient | Amount per 2 capsules | Federal safety text |
|---|---|---|
| Red clover extract | 225 mcg | NCCIH page: estrogen-like compounds; pregnancy caution |
| Horse chestnut seed extract | 200 mcg | NCCIH page: four side effects named; raw seed unsafe |
| Red root powder | 210 mcg | No federal page |
| Centella asiatica extract | 125 mcg | No federal page |
| Burdock root powder | 100 mcg | No federal page |
| Yerba mate extract | 100 mcg | No federal page; contains caffeine, amount not stated |
| Stillingia root extract | 100 mcg | No federal page |
| Olive leaf extract | 75 mcg | No federal page |
| Cleavers extract | 75 mcg | No federal page |
| Ginger root powder | 50 mcg | NCCIH page; nothing on lymph |
| Echinacea purpurea powder | 25 mcg | NCCIH page; nothing on lymph |
Who should not take Lymph Savior?
From the label: pregnant or nursing mothers, children under 18, and anyone with a known medical condition, unless a physician says otherwise. From NCCIH: anyone pregnant or breastfeeding should treat red clover as possibly unsafe, and horse chestnut as unknown. From FDA: anyone who already drinks a lot of coffee has an unlisted caffeine source here.
On medicines and surgery, the label is silent, so NCCIH's general line applies: dietary supplements “may interact with your medications or pose risks if you have certain medical problems or are going to have surgery.” If you take a blood thinner, a hormone, a heart medicine or anything daily, ask the prescriber first. Stop and call a doctor if you get a rash, dizziness, a fast heartbeat or stomach pain that does not pass.
Swelling is a doctor's question first
MedlinePlus lists infection and cancer among causes of lymphedema and swollen nodes. Swelling in one leg, or with pain, warmth or redness, is a same-day question for a clinician. With chest pain or shortness of breath, call 911.
This is a dietary supplement. It is not FDA approved, no supplement is, and it is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Frequently asked questions
What are the side effects of Lymph Savior?
None are listed on the label or in the seller's pack. NCCIH names dizziness, digestive upsets, headache and itching for standardised horse chestnut seed extract, and estrogen-like compounds in red clover. The other seven herbs have no federal page.
Is Lymph Savior safe?
No federal page has tested this formula, so nobody can say. The label's own caution sends pregnant or nursing mothers, anyone under 18 and anyone with a medical condition to a physician first. Ask a doctor if you take any medicine.
Is Lymph Savior safe for kidneys?
Not published. No federal page on any of the eleven ingredients addresses kidneys, and the label says nothing about them. Anyone with kidney disease has a known medical condition, which the label says is a reason to ask a physician before use.
Does Lymph Savior have caffeine?
Yes, through yerba mate extract. The amount is not stated. FDA cites 400 mg a day as the figure not generally linked with harm for most adults, but this capsule cannot be counted toward it.
Can I take Lymph Savior while pregnant or breastfeeding?
The label says consult a physician first. NCCIH says red clover may be unsafe in pregnancy or breastfeeding and that little is known about horse chestnut. The safe reading of all three is to ask a doctor, and to expect the answer to be no.
What should I do if I get a reaction?
Stop taking it and contact a doctor. The label asks you to keep the bottle out of reach of children and not to exceed the dose; it gives no advice beyond that.
Our view
A side-effect page for a product with no side-effect list is really a page about what is missing. Two of the eleven herbs have a federal safety record worth reading, and both carry a pregnancy line. One line carries caffeine that nobody has counted. Seven lines have no record at all. That is not a reason to panic, and it is not a reason to relax either.
The sensible reader checks with a doctor if any of the label's caution applies, takes the printed dose or nothing, and treats any reaction as a reason to stop.
Last updated October 29, 2026 · medically reviewed by Dr. Carrie Lam, MD on the same date.
References
Sources named on this site
None of these pages studied Lymph Savior. They are the federal consumer pages this site cites, and nothing else is cited here.
- National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Horse Chestnut: Usefulness and Safety. www.nccih.nih.gov. Read for this post on October 15, 2026.
- National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Red Clover: Usefulness and Safety. www.nccih.nih.gov. Read for this post on October 15, 2026.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Spilling the Beans: How Much Caffeine is Too Much?. www.fda.gov. Read for this post on October 15, 2026.
- National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Using Dietary Supplements Wisely. www.nccih.nih.gov. Read for this post on October 15, 2026.
- MedlinePlus, U.S. National Library of Medicine. Lymphedema. medlineplus.gov. Read for this post on October 15, 2026.
- MedlinePlus Medical Encyclopedia. Swollen lymph nodes. medlineplus.gov. Read for this post on October 15, 2026.
- National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Ginger: Usefulness and Safety. www.nccih.nih.gov. Read for this post on October 15, 2026.
- National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Echinacea: Usefulness and Safety. www.nccih.nih.gov. Read for this post on October 15, 2026.

Lymph Savior on the official order page
Keep the order email. The refund window runs from the day you pay, and the order ID starts any claim.
Lymphsaviorcleanse earns money when an order is placed through this site. Price and window are shown at checkout.
Next
Keep reading
Safety and side effects page
The full federal record for every ingredient with a page, and the list of those without.
Read it →Who Lymph Savior is for
And who the label sends to a physician first.
Read it →What the lymph pages actually say
MedlinePlus on lymphedema, and why a capsule is not on its treatment list.
Read it →